Stalker By Clarissa Wild

25731237

Blurb: Clarissa Wild brings you STALKER, a Dark Romance, which is a stand alone without cliffhanger.

F**k me once, I’ll f**k you twice … then I’ll bury you.

No prison can keep me from seeking revenge. Especially when it comes to her.

She, the woman who put me in jail.

I swore that I’d come for her, to claim what belongs to me: Her life. I’m not a good man. On the contrary, I love to be bad. It’s in my veins. Just like it’s in my veins to ruin her.

She’s an actress, pretending to be a saint, but we both know that isn’t true. One way or another, she’ll pay for what she did. I will hunt for her. Make her fear me. Make her body mine.

Bad deeds never go unpunished … And I always go out with a bang.

WARNING: This book is a DARK ROMANCE STANDALONE – it has a non-conventional ending. This isn’t rainbow sprinkles & unicorn fluff. It’s a dark, thrilling journey of two people clashing over love, lust, and hatred. Heed the warning. Contains graphic violence, alcohol, drugs & other disturbing content.

No Cliffhanger. Complete at 94000 words. Stand Alone.

Alysha’s Thoughts: How do you move through life knowing the man you love will come seek his revenge for what you’ve done to him. You create the person you want to be in front of others, but inside your constantly looking over your shoulder.
Phoenix wanted revenge so bad it drove him crazy some times. But being locked in a prison when it wasn’t you could do that to you too. Phoenix knew exactly who he had to torture to bring him peace, and for the to happen he had to break out. Vanessa loved the life she was forced to have, but she also was able to keep a part of her with acting. Only she knew she would have to pay the price for it one day, she just didn’t think it was coming so soon. Stalker by Clarissa Wild, tell the stories of two people who created a bond through years of desperation, disappointment, anger, and life in general. But one family and there wealth tore them apart, only to bring them on opposite sides. Phoenix made sure he made Vanessa paranoid before striking. All he could think about was killing her, but his attraction for her only held him back. So torturing, and breaking apart her soul was is next best option. Vanessa was terrified for her life, Phoenix wasn’t the same man she made sacrifices for, but she couldn’t help the pull he had on her heart. Neither knew what would happen, but Phoenix was not ready for the memories to cloud his judgement, he started to let his guard down. This Vanessa knew would be her chance, her chance to save her life. She knew this was the only way, she would never be able to have Phoenix. Their past proved that time and time again. But would Phoenix prove his worth, or would be finally end her life.

Find it here:
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25731237-stalker?from_search=true&search_version=service
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00ZDFRSS4/ref=x_gr_w_glide_bb?ie=UTF8&tag=x_gr_w_glide_bb-20&linkCode=as2&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B00ZDFRSS4&SubscriptionId=1MGPYB6YW3HWK55XCGG2

About The Author: **NOTE FOR LIBRARIANS: please check with me before making any changes – I generally make all necessary changes and updates myself. :)**

— I generally do NOT check my messages on Goodreads, so if you want to contact me, please do so on my website: http://clarissawild.blogspot.com/p/ab… —

Clarissa Wild is a New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author, best known for the dark Romance novel Mr. X. Her novels include the Fierce Series, the Delirious Series, and Stalker. She is also a writer of erotic romance such as the Blissful Series, The Billionaire’s Bet series, and the Enflamed Series. She is an avid reader and writer of sexy stories about hot men and feisty women. Her other loves include her furry cat friend and learning about different cultures. In her free time she enjoys watching all sorts of movies, reading tons of books and cooking her favorite meals.

Check out my sexy books: http://smarturl.it/clarissawildbooks

Leave a Reply

