Mechanic By Alexa Riley

27427054

Blurb: Everything was fine until that innocent little rich girl walked into my garage. Since the second I laid my eyes on her, all I’ve wanted to do is get my dirty hands on her pure body.

There’s one minor obstacle standing in my way, but I’ve got a plan. All I’ve got to do is breed her, and she’ll be mine forever.

Warning: This book is over-the-top, insta-love breeding. There’s nothing but steamy scenes, babies trying to be made, and an obsessed bearded alpha hero claiming a virgin who will be his forever. If you want it hot and dirty, this is it!

*whispers* There’s a sweet smutty surprise at the end!

My Thoughts: Mechanic is a quick sexy read. When you come from a small town everyone knows your business. Well this town has lots of little secrets that are about to come to light thanks to one woman’s love for her grandma. Penelope is coming home to marry a man she hates to save her relationship she hasn’t been home in such a long time she is not sure what to expect. When her car breaks down right when she gets home everything changes for her and her small town. Paine is hard to like at first he wants the brand Penelope and it threw me off at first I wasn’t sure what to think of him. As the book went on we learned that P didn’t want anything to do with her father or his money which is a nice change from most hot women. Things move very quickly in this book but it is a good quick. I will tell you that Paine is something else and just for ME I would like to make this clear to ME he was a bit much with the branding and claiming. But he was a good man with a kind heart who won over P with love at first sight.

Find it here:
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/27427054-mechanic
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B017OZY752/ref=x_gr_w_bb?ie=UTF8&tag=x_gr_w_bb-20&linkCode=as2&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B017OZY752&SubscriptionId=1MGPYB6YW3HWK55XCGG2

Leave a Reply

