Hardman By Samatha Fontien

 

 

 

 

Cover designed by Jade Jex @Steam Power Studios

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 http://amzn.com/B018661WGUhttp://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B018661WGU

 

 

 

 

 

London has a dark side… And I’m the one who runs it…

I’m not only London’s, but also the UK’s finest.

I’m the ‘Top Man’…

I am the ‘Hardman’…

I’m an animal, untamed, uncaged…

 

I’m untouchable, unlovable, the way I like it.


There is only one thing that unnerves me…

 

 

My past…

‘She’ is my past and maybe… My undoing…

* This work contains Drama, Profanity and very Mature content, intended for

readers 18+ *

Standalone Novella

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m a Happily Married, MUM of 2. I LOVE Music…I should as I

am the daughter Of Musicians and was reared with a guitar in one hand and a pen

in the other.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

