Punishing ME By Cat Mason


Punishing Me, Shaft On Tour, Book 6

By Cat Mason

Release Date: April 2, 2016


Book Blurb


Being the new bassist for Shaft is a dream come true for Ireland Tyler. Sold out stadiums and screaming fans are just bonuses to being able to play music she loves. The only downside is it brings her face to face with a blast from her past and her only regret: Dominick Bradford.


The second in command of security for the band may go by Mack now, but all Ireland sees is the boy who used her and left her broken hearted when they were just seventeen years old. Could this be her chance at revenge after all these years, or will it cause old feelings to rise to the surface and cost more than she is prepared to give?


Mack has been the number two and the butt of most jokes for as long as he can remember. When he is suddenly thrust into the top dog position he is determined to prove he has what it takes to run the security team during the last leg of the tour.


The only thing he didn’t count on was Ireland Tyler.


The wild and crazy bassist is far from the sweet and naïve girl he met all those years ago and it has him wondering how well he really knew her at all. Will Mack be able to resist her and do his job, or will he be consumed by the flames and be the one left wanting more this time?

Alysha’s Thoughts:

Punishing Me By Cat Mason, is book 6 in the Shaft on Tour Series. This book contains the story of Ireland and Dominick, also known as, Mack. Cat grips you in her story and you can’t wait to find out what is in store for Ireland and Mack.

Ireland was only seventeen when she first fell in love, and she lost her virginity to him. She thought that they would be together forever and was so happy, until he left right after. But he did make sure he was aware he got what he wanted and didn’t need anything else from her. From that point on Ireland vowed to never let another man ever make her feel like that again. So sex was on her terms and one once, nothing more. When she started with the band Shaft she was totally shocked seeing Mack again. She knew it would be hard to act like nothing happened, but knew as long as he didn’t talk to her they would never communicate. Only Mack had different plans, Ireland still captured his attention. Only now he saw she wasn’t that sweet, vulnerable teenager any more. Mack knew what he did was wrong but he knew she deserved better than someone like him and that was the only way to make sure she moved on from him. Now, he knew differently, he may not deserve her but she sure wanted Ireland. So he was going to make sure he got her back no matter


Buy The Book


Buy Punishing Me


Other Books In The Series












About The Author




Cat Mason is a thirty year old, married mother of three. When she isn’t writing; she is spending time with her kiddos or reading. She was born and raised outside of St. Louis, Missouri, just over the Mississippi River in Granite City, Illinois. Cat writes romance of all kinds with twists of humor.


Connect With Cat

Website / Email / Facebook / Goodreads

Amazon / Twitter / Pinterest


Hosted by:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s