Prisoned By Marni Mann

PrisonedeBook

Cover Design: MadHat Books

Release Date: August 24, 2016

Synopsis

When I opened my eyes, I was in a cell, my body covered in bruises.

Not a jail.

I’d been kidnapped and imprisoned.

I wasn’t alone. I shared the cell with Garin Woods, the man I’d loved since I was a kid.

The man I couldn’t be with because of the secret. A man who would kill me if he found out what that secret was.

Someone wanted to torture me.

Torture us.

One of us deserved it.

It wasn’t Garin.

Goodreads

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/28436321-prisoned?ac=1&from_search=true

Giveaway

$10 Amazon Gift Card & Signed paperback of Prisoned

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Direct Link: http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/0cba4250297/?

Leave a Reply

