Release Day Elaine May – Jacob




Jacob is a Truth Series stand alone.


My life is not for the light hearted.

My life is not my own, I live in a nightmare.

Ever since I can remember I’ve lived along side the devil.

I never knew my father and my mother is a shadow of her former self…But he is


He fills my days with a terror that others could not imagine.

Until the day I get away and my life is again taken by another.

A troubled angel in blue scrubs, who has come to guide me as I escape my

nightmarish past.

Together we are two troubled souls, but maybe, just maybe, we could be perfect

for each other.

This is our story.









Elaine May is my Author name. I live in the South West of

England with my two beautiful daughters and yummy hubby. I love reading dark

and twisted tales that mess with your head. I love to travel and spending time

with my family. My dream is for people to like what i’ve written and hopefully

get to go to a book signing event as an author.


















Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s