Hundreds (Dollar #3) By Pepper Winters

Blurb:

“I’m done hurting her. She’s been hurt enough. It’s time I set her free…”

“I’m done hurting her. She’s been hurt enough. It’s time I set her free…”

Once upon a time, I wished to go home and forget.
Now, I’m strong and ready to fight.
Seduced and claimed, Elder no longer just demands my voice, he commands me to be a thief like him.
I refuse.
But he offers me things I shouldn’t want, favours I should run from.
In return for his protection, I’m ordered to steal enough pennies and dollars to buy back my freedom.
Only, we both aren’t prepared for how he changes me, evolves me.
And now it’s my turn to learn about him…

Third Book in the USA Today Bestselling Romance, Dollar Series

 

Erica’s Thoughts: What can I say that I haven’t already about Pepper Winters and her amazing books. This is the third book in her Dollar Series, and they just keep getting better and better. We are slowly learning the back ground of both Elder and Pim. Everyone has something to hide. Elder’s past becomes more clear while Pim is torn on sharing hers. Only she doesn’t know that Elder knows more than he lets on. While Pim believes they are coming together Elder is pulling farther away. You would think learning more about their pasts would answer more questions…. wrong Pepper does an amazing job of keeping you guessing. My heart hurts for these two people and I can not wait for ore of them.

 

Find it here:

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/30341770-hundreds

 

https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/hundreds-pepper-winters/1123866219?ean=9781540444974

 

 

 

All about Pepper:

Pepper Winters is a NYT and USA Today International Bestseller. She wears many roles. Some of them include writer, reader, sometimes wife. She loves dark, taboo stories that twist with your head. The more tortured the hero, the better, and she constantly thinks up ways to break and fix her characters. Oh, and sex… her books have sex.

She loves to travel and has an amazing, fabulous hubby who puts up with her love affair with her book boyfriends. She’s also honoured to wear the IndieReader Badge for being a Top 10 Indie Bestsellers, best BDSM series voted by the SmutClub, and recently signed a two book deal with Grand Central. Her books are currently being translated into numerous languages and will be in bookstores in the near future.

Her Dark Romance books include:
Tears of Tess (Monsters in the Dark #1)
Quintessentially Q (Monsters in the Dark #2)
Twisted Together (Monsters in the Dark #3)
Debt Inheritance (Indebted #1)

Leave a Reply

